:::

Faculty & Staff

:::
Part-Time
Personal image
  • Job title: Honorary Professor
  • Name: Wei-Wou
  • Emailweiwou@mail.tku.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Lecture Course Professor
  • Name: Stephan Hsu
  • Office phone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Wang Yuh-woei
  • Emailuna254@mail.cpu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:(03)3282321 轉 4764
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Tzeng, Peter Jang-ruey
  • Emailpetertzeng@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsieh, Yih Shiun
  • Emailcarlosshiu@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:02-28954012#220
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Andrew Nien-Dzu Yang
  • Emailcapsyang@ms2.hinet.n ...
  • Office phone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Lecture Course Professor
  • Name: Chang King-Yuh
  • Discipline: S.t. of Inter...
  • EmailKychang88@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chang, Chung-Young
  • Discipline: Strategic Int...
  • Emailcychang@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:03-9871000*23618
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: TAHUA MO
  • Emailmodahua@yahoo.com.tw
  • Office phone number:02-28954012 EXT.215
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ming Shih Shen
  • Emailmsshen@ndu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tzeng, Yi-Suo
  • Discipline: International...
  • Emailyisuotzeng@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • News

    Read more
    cron web_use_log